Taal-Net Kempton Park

Taal-Net Kempton Park

51 Maxwell Street, Kempton Park 1620
+27 11 975 2771 | +27 83 247 1061
info@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Turffontein

Taal-Net Turffontein

134 Stanton Street, Turffontein, Johannesburg 2190
+27 11 333 2377 | +27 79 073 3492
johannesburg@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Randburg

Taal-Net Randburg

384 Kent Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg 2194
+27 11 326 1550 | +27 71 559 3873
randburg@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Beula Park

Taal-Net Beula Park

437 Sam Green Road, Meadowvale, Germiston 1614
+27 11 776 9118 | +27 74 267 8902
beulapark@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Pretoria

Taal-Net Pretoria

939 Francis Baard St, Arcadia, Pretoria 0083
+27 12 430 2656 | +27 74 673 6723
pretoria@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Hazyview

Taal-Net Hazyview

1271 Arend Way, Hazyview 1242
+27 13 736 1007 | +27 78 699 4218
hazyview@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Glendale,Zimbabwe

Taal-Net Glendale,Zimbabwe

Stand 1747, Tsungubvi, Mazowe 0263
+263771930317 | +263718777660
glendale@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Midrand

Taal-Net Midrand

520 Boxer Street, Glen Austin, Midrand 1685
+27 10 223 7006 | +27 83 404 3203
midrand@taalct.co.za

New Harvard College

New Harvard College

15 A Park Street, Kempton Park 1619
+27 11 970 7071 | +27 61 490 6641
info@newharvardcollege.co.za

Taal-Net Eastview,Zimbabwe

Taal-Net Eastview,Zimbabwe

Eastview Garden Complex, Cnr Glenara & Clyde Road, Harare 0263
+263 2424 98010 | +263 7390 91035
eastview@taalct.co.za

Taal-Net Roodepoort

Taal-Net Roodepoort

Cnr Main Reef & Houtkapper St, Rand Leases, Randburg 0263
+27 11 975 2771 | +27 65 309 7422
roodepoort@taalct.co.za